top of page

Editorial Board

The Editorial Board of the  Centrefor Business Laws and Taxation (CBLT) comprises scholarly professionals from RGNUL and a group of experienced students with a history of research, review, and publication in the field. Their primary responsibility is to guide the publication process by offering recommendations on the content, attracting new authors, and promoting article submissions. The editorial board is committed to adhering to policies and ethical standards that align with the objective of the centre of delivering high-quality, widely accessible content in the realm of business and taxation laws.

The Editorial Board through its policies and standards ensures transparency and accountability throughout the process. The Board works under the leadership of the Editor-in-Chief and the Managing Editor who supervise the day-to-day operations and chiefly focus on manuscript approval and quality assurance.

The Editorial Board operates on a double-blind peer-review system that prioritizes anonymity. To ensure this, manuscripts submitted to the Center are assigned codes by the managing editor. These coded documents then undergo a plagiarism check, followed by review by the associate editors. The final stage involves a novelty check, which determines whether the manuscript is suitable for publication based on specific criteria established during the review process. Once a manuscript has passed all of these stages, the coded document is sent back to the Managing Editor for final approval and publication. This rigorous process ensures that the editorial board upholds the highest standards of academic integrity and guarantees that the content published meets the criteria.

Editorial Board Members

Dikshi Arora


Harshit Bhimrajka

Managing Editor

Aman Malhotra

Senior Editor

Aditya Srivastava

Senior Editor


Akhil J Mathew

Senior Editor

Abha Singhal

Associate Editor

Tanmay Doneria

Associate Editor

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-12 at 7.44.52 PM - 21180 Sunidhi Kashyap.jpeg

Sunidhi Kashyap

Associate Editor

bottom of page